Things to know about subscribing
- Every 25 days you will be charged $75 and 30 days of unlimited flashing will be added to your account. This is to insure you never run out of days.
- You will still see the 'subscribe' button when you log in, even if you are already subscribed. Please do not subscribe more than once per username.